The Auctioneer's of Hartford Springfield Auction Co-Op

Michael Cassidy
Click here to donate now to CaringBridge 
in tribute to Darcy Cassidy

Kyle McPhail Michael Jacquier
Frank Jacquier James Hadley David Burtis
 
 

 

Shannon Slater
shannon@mostmodernauction.com
Office Manager
Bill Bristol
bill@mostmodernauction.com
General Manager
John Barberino
john@mostmodernaction.com
Manager
Meghan Bristol
meghan@mostmodernauction.com
Accounting
Kristin Schlichte
kristin@mostmodernauction.com
Controller
Dorrie Bristol
dorrie@mostmodernauction.com
HR

John Jr.
johnjr@mostmodernauction.com
Internet Marketing

Ruth Dansereau
ruth@mostmodernauction.com
Assistant Manager - Office
Lorraine Barberino
lorraine@mostmodernauction.com
Dealer Services
Bill Kovacs
bill@mostmodernauction.com
Buyer Representative
Terri Snodgrass
terri@mostmodernaution.com
Lot Manager
Roger Feder
roger@mostmodernauction.com
Operations Manager